Did Instagram remove you’re all caught up?

Why doesn’t my Instagram say you’re all caught up?

If you’re still not seeing the “You’re All Caught Up” feature, you might be having an issue with the actual app. You can force delete the app from your phone and reinstall it. This will allow it to fully reboot and work out any bugs that might have been getting in the way of your update coming through.

Why did my Instagram go back to normal?

(Reuters) – Facebook Inc’s photo-sharing social network Instagram said on Thursday it has fixed a bug that led to a temporary change in the appearance of its feed for a large number of users.

What is the meaning of you have completely caught up in Instagram?

Today, you’ll start noticing a “You’re All Caught Up” message when you’ve seen every post from the last two days. … With this message, you’ll have a better understanding of your Feed and know you haven’t missed recent photos or videos.

What is the meaning of you’re all caught up for now?

When you are all caught up, it means that you are done all the work that you need to have done in that moment.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Is staying up late that bad?

Are you all caught up meaning?

Today, you’ll start noticing a “You’re All Caught Up” message when you’ve seen every post from the last two days. … With this message, you’ll have a better understanding of your Feed and know you haven’t missed recent photos or videos.

What is the meaning of caught up?

so involved in an activity that you do not notice other things: I was so caught up in my school work, that I didn’t realize what was happening with my sister.

How do I turn off suggested posts on Instagram?

While you can’t hide suggested posts or stop them from appearing at the end of your feed, you can tell Instagram if you’re ‘not interested’ in their suggestions. Just tap the three dots above the post and then tap ‘not interested’.

How do I turn off old posts on Instagram?

A spokesperson confirmed there is no way to disable the feature but explained that suggested posts are “shown to you only after the ‘You’re All Caught Up’ message indicating you’re caught up with your feed.